Congratulations to the following CIPS Fellow Members

Trekker Armstrong, FCIPS, I.S.P., ITCP

Ted Barnicoat, Hon. FCIPS, I.S.P.(ret)

Kevin Brown, FCIPS, I.S.P., ITCP

Gerald Caissy, FCIPS, I.S.P., ITCP

H. Dominic Covvey, FCIPS, I.S.P. (ret.)

Kewal Dhariwal, FCIPS, I.S.P., ITCP

Robert J. Fabian, FCIPS, I.S.P. (ret)

Jim Finch, Hon. FCIPS, I.S.P., ITCP

Dr. Ronald (Ron) George, Hon. FCIPS, I.S.P. (ret.)

Patricia Glenn, Hon. FCIPS, (I.S.P. ret.)

Calvin Gotlieb, Hon. FCIPS*

Darcy Grant, FCIPS

Marilyn Harris, Hon. FCIPS

Roger Hart, FCIPS, I.S.P. (ret.)

Margaret Havey, FCIPS, I.S.P., ITCP

Bill Hutchison, FCIPS

Stephen Ibaraki, FCIPS, I.S.P., ITCP

Dr. Timothy Lethbridge, FCIPS, I.S.P., ITCP

Dr. Tom Keenan, FCIPS, I.S.P., ITCP

Paul Kent FCIPS, I.S.P.,ITCP

Martin Kratz, FCIPS

Greg Lane, FCIPS, I.S.P.,(ret.)

Donna Lindskog, FCIPS, I.S.P. (ret.)

Dr. Man Fung LO, FCIPS, I.S.P., ITCP

Lem D Murphy, FCIPS, I.S.P., ITCP

Jon Nightingale, Hon. FCIPS I.S.P. (ret.)

Dr. Leslie (Les) Oliver, Hon. FCIPS, I.S.P. (ret.)

Larry Sampson, FCIPS

Dr. Larry Symes FCIPS, I.S.P., ITCP*

Dr. Sue Whitesides

Michael R. Williams Hon. FCIPS

In May 2006, CIPS announced its first Fellow Members at a special Awards of Achievement ceremony held at the Union Club of British Columbia, a Victorian landmark built in 1879. (From left to right: Stephen Ibaraki, I.S.P., Kevin Brown, I.S.P., Tom Keenan, I.S.P., Peter King, I.S.P., Paul Kent, I.S.P., Yasmin Jivraj, I.S.P., Faye West, I.S.P. Ken Chapman, I.S.P.)

CIPS extends its congratulations to the Fellow Membership recipients.